Sie sind hier: Startseite » Über uns » Vorstand

Vorstand

Geschäftsstelle



Priska Frischknecht
Urnäscherstrasse 83
9104 Waldstatt
Telefon 071 350 03 91
sekretariat@appenzellerbauern.ch
   

Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident

Beat Brunner
Beldschwendi 322
9105 Schönengrund
Telefon 078 801 85 41
beat_b@gmx.ch
Kassier

Bruno Walser
Moos 593
9056 Gais
Telefon 071 793 32 24
walser.gais@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident

Stefan Freund
Göbsi 24
9055 Bühler
Telefon 079 232 48 04
stefan_freund@bluemail.ch


Andreas Aemisegger
Haufen 230
9426 Lutzenberg
Telefon 071 888 07 12
e_aemisegger@bluewin.ch


Jakob Oertle
Wasserschaffen 69
9064 Hundwil
Telefon 071 367 24 78
jakob.oertle@hotmail.com.


Aline Raschle
Ettenberg
9103 Schwellbrunn
Telefon 071 361 11 82
a.w.raschle@bluewin.ch


Matthias Tobler
Bleichestrasse 271
9427 Wolfhalden
079 465 53 94
mattobler@bluewin.ch


Walter Zellweger
Rossfall 419
9107 Urnäsch
071 364 10 04
w.v.zellweger@bluewin.ch